Delete Your Account

Note: You won't be able to get your account back and you'll lose all of your teaching content.

Overview

This topic explains how to permanently delete your account

Instructions

To permanently delete your account, open the side menu and click Account, then Settings.

On the General Tab, scroll to the bottom of the page and click Permanently Delete My Account.

You will be prompted to enter your password to confirm the Delete action