Archive a Course
This topic explains how to Archive a Course and remove it from your Dashboard. At some point you may find you have an abundance of Courses on your Dashboard. You can Archive the courses you aren’t currently teaching, leaving only the Current Courses displaying on your dashboard. An archived Course can be un-archived any time.
To archive a Course open the side menu, select Courses then View All.
Click the option menu of the Course you wish to archive and select Archive.
The Course has now been moved into the Archived Courses area beneath your Current Courses. While archived, the Course will not appear on your Dashboard, but it has not been deleted from your account.
You can Un-Archive a Course at any time. Click the option menu of the Course you wish to un-archive and select Un-Archive. The Course will be moved back into the Current Courses area and will also appear on your Dashboard.